www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2021 Schedule: The Buds

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Sunday, Sep 12, 2021
7:00 PM
Garage Pougars
White
The Buds
Red w. Black trim
3 - 8 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
7:15 PM
Forum The Buds
Black w. Red trim
Millionaires
Main: Black. Alt: White
10 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
8:15 PM
Coliseum The Buds
Black w. Red trim
Steveston Station
White
11 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
8:45 PM
Forum The Buds
Black w. Red trim
Catfish
olive green
4 - 6 Game Final
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
7:00 PM
Igloo The Buds
Black w. Red trim
Vipers
Grey
8 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Oct 8, 2021
10:30 PM
Igloo Aeros
Green
The Buds
Red w. Black trim
0 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
10:15 PM
Gardens The Buds
Black w. Red trim
Mighty Pigs
White
4 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
9:45 PM
Coliseum The Buds
Black w. Red trim
LADS.
White
2 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
9:00 PM
Coliseum The Buds
Black w. Red trim
Chairman Meow
RED
8 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Oct 29, 2021
8:30 PM
Pond Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
The Buds
Red w. Black trim
-

Go Back To Team List