www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Spring 2022 Schedule: The Buds

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Tuesday, Apr 26, 2022
10:15 PM
Gardens The Boats
The Buds
Red w. Black trim
4 - 8 Game Final
Monday, May 2, 2022
8:30 PM
Coliseum The Buds
Black w. Red trim
The Spirit
Black
2 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, May 7, 2022
6:45 PM
Igloo Halifax Settlers
Green
The Buds
Red w. Black trim
7 - 10 Game Final
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
10:15 PM
Gardens Cleveland Steamers
Black
The Buds
Red w. Black trim
5 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, May 14, 2022
8:15 PM
Igloo The Buds
Black w. Red trim
Fried Pickles
Blue & Gold
2 - 7 Game Final
Friday, May 20, 2022
8:15 PM
Coliseum The Buds
Black w. Red trim
The Boats
6 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
8:45 PM
Garage The Buds
Black w. Red trim
Blades
TEAL
6 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 4, 2022
9:15 PM
Forum The Buds
Black w. Red trim
Puffers
-
Saturday, Jun 11, 2022
7:00 PM
Gardens Raptors
black
The Buds
Red w. Black trim
-
Saturday, Jun 18, 2022
7:00 PM
Gardens The Spirit
White
The Buds
Red w. Black trim
-
Friday, Jun 24, 2022
6:45 PM
Gardens The Buds
Black w. Red trim
Halifax Settlers
White
-
Tuesday, Jun 28, 2022
8:30 PM
Forum West Coast Express
Blue
The Buds
Red w. Black trim
-

Go Back To Team List