www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2022-23 Schedule: The Buds

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Sunday, Sep 11, 2022
7:00 PM
Garage The Benders
Yellow
The Buds
Red w. Black trim
8 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Sep 16, 2022
9:45 PM
Forum The Kraken '18
The Buds
Red w. Black trim
4 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Sep 23, 2022
8:30 PM
Pond The Spirit
White
The Buds
Red w. Black trim
4 - 2 Game Final
Wednesday, Sep 28, 2022
8:45 PM
Gardens The Buds
Black w. Red trim
Steamers
Black
1 - 9 Game Final
Friday, Oct 7, 2022
9:15 PM
Forum The Buds
Black w. Red trim
Instigators
white
6 - 12 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 15, 2022
7:00 PM
Gardens Stanley Park Snipers
Blue with white and grey
The Buds
Red w. Black trim
4 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Oct 24, 2022
8:30 PM
Igloo The Buds
Black w. Red trim
The Spirit
Black
4 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Oct 31, 2022
7:00 PM
Igloo The Buds
Black w. Red trim
B.C. Breakaways
White w/red/blue
3 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 5, 2022
8:30 PM
Gardens Night's Watch
Navy Blue
The Buds
Red w. Black trim
0 - 9 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 12, 2022
9:00 PM
Forum The Buds
Black w. Red trim
Fried Pickles
Blue & Gold
3 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 19, 2022
9:30 PM
Garage The Buds
Black w. Red trim
B.C. Breakaways
White w/red/blue
5 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 26, 2022
7:00 PM
Gardens The Buds
Black w. Red trim
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
1 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Dec 2, 2022
10:00 PM
Pond AXE
Cream
The Buds
Red w. Black trim
5 - 8 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 17, 2022
8:45 PM
Coliseum Stanley Park Snipers
Blue with white and grey
The Buds
Red w. Black trim
5 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 7, 2023
7:30 PM
Coliseum Fried Pickles
Black
The Buds
Red w. Black trim
6 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 15, 2023
7:00 PM
Garage The Buds
Black w. Red trim
The Spirit
Black
6 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 24, 2023
9:45 PM
Coliseum The Buds
Black w. Red trim
Night's Watch
White
3 - 12 Game Final
Friday, Jan 27, 2023
9:15 PM
Gardens B.C. Breakaways
Red w/wht/blue
The Buds
Red w. Black trim
5 - 7 Game Final
Wednesday, Feb 1, 2023
10:15 PM
Gardens Stanley Park Snipers
Blue with white and grey
The Buds
Red w. Black trim
-
Tuesday, Feb 7, 2023
10:15 PM
Gardens Fried Pickles
Black
The Buds
Red w. Black trim
-
Tuesday, Feb 21, 2023
8:15 PM
Coliseum The Buds
Black w. Red trim
The Spirit
Black
-

Go Back To Team List