www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2021 Schedule: West Coast Express

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
7:15 PM
Forum Icemen
Black
West Coast Express
White
3 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
9:45 PM
Forum West Coast Express
Powder Blue
Fried Pickles
Blue & Gold
9 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
7:00 PM
Igloo West Coast Express
Powder Blue
Night's Watch
White
4 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
7:00 PM
Pond West Coast Express
Powder Blue
Vultures
Black
4 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021
9:30 PM
Igloo West Coast Express
Powder Blue
OG Hitmen
Black
5 - 0 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021
10:15 PM
Gardens B.C. Breakaways
Red w/wht/blue
West Coast Express
White
6 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
9:15 PM
Gardens West Coast Express
Powder Blue
Sharpshooters
Black
3 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 21, 2021
8:00 PM
Forum West Coast Express
Powder Blue
Halifax Settlers
White
7 - 2 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021
10:15 PM
Gardens West Coast Express
Powder Blue
Coilers United
White
-
Tuesday, Nov 2, 2021
9:45 PM
Coliseum The Benders
Yellow
West Coast Express
White
-

Go Back To Team List