www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Spring 2022 Schedule: Barn Owls

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
8:45 PM
Garage Broskis
Black
Barn Owls
3 - 0 Game Final
Sunday, May 8, 2022
7:45 PM
Forum DUCKS
purple
Barn Owls
2 - 4 Game Final
Friday, May 13, 2022
9:45 PM
Gardens Barn Owls
Broskis
White
7 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
8:45 PM
Gardens Barn Owls
Street Fighters
Black
5 - 8 Game Final
Sunday, May 22, 2022
8:30 PM
Coliseum The Don Cherry Blasters
Barn Owls
7 - 8 Game Final
Sunday, May 29, 2022
8:45 PM
Forum Barn Owls
TBirds
Dark Blue
2 - 9 Game Final
Tuesday, Jun 7, 2022
10:45 PM
Coliseum The Don Cherry Blasters
Barn Owls
10 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Jun 17, 2022
6:45 PM
Gardens Barn Owls
Street Fighters
Black
7 - 8 Game Final
Monday, Jun 20, 2022
7:15 PM
Forum DUCKS
purple
Barn Owls
3 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 25, 2022
7:45 PM
Forum Barn Owls
Broskis
White
3 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, Jun 29, 2022
10:15 PM
Forum Barn Owls
TBirds
Dark Blue
4 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Jul 7, 2022
7:30 PM
Gardens The Don Cherry Blasters
Barn Owls
-
Sunday, Jul 10, 2022
6:45 PM
Coliseum Barn Owls
Street Fighters
Black
-
Friday, Jul 15, 2022
7:15 PM
Coliseum DUCKS
purple
Barn Owls
-

Go Back To Team List