www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2022-23 Schedule: Barn Owls

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 24, 2022
7:00 PM
Gardens Barn Owls
Crown Royals
White
3 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 1, 2022
5:30 PM
Gardens Blades of Steel
Black
Barn Owls
9 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 4, 2022
8:15 PM
Coliseum Tugboats
Grey
Barn Owls
3 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Oct 10, 2022
7:00 PM
Igloo Barn Owls
Raiders
n/a
7 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 16, 2022
10:00 PM
Garage Barn Owls
Crown Royals
White
3 - 7 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 27, 2022
7:00 PM
Pond Blades of Steel
Black
Barn Owls
6 - 6 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 3, 2022
10:00 PM
Pond Barn Owls
Tugboats
Grey
0 - 1 Game Final
Monday, Nov 7, 2022
8:30 PM
Igloo Barn Owls
Crown Royals
White
3 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Nov 16, 2022
10:15 PM
Gardens Blades of Steel
Black
Barn Owls
9 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 20, 2022
9:00 PM
Pond Barn Owls
Crown Royals
White
4 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 29, 2022
9:45 PM
Coliseum Barn Owls
Tugboats
Grey
0 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 3, 2022
8:30 PM
Gardens Crown Royals
Black
Barn Owls
0 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 10, 2022
8:30 PM
Gardens Barn Owls
Tugboats
Grey
5 - 7 Game Final
Thursday, Dec 15, 2022
7:00 PM
Pond The Hellfish
Teal
Barn Owls
5 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 18, 2022
8:30 PM
Igloo Blades of Steel
Black
Barn Owls
5 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 8, 2023
8:30 PM
Garage Raiders
Black
Barn Owls
6 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 21, 2023
7:15 PM
Forum Blades of Steel
Black
Barn Owls
6 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Jan 27, 2023
8:30 PM
Pond Barn Owls
Crown Royals
White
0 - 7 Game Final
Monday, Feb 6, 2023
7:00 PM
Igloo Barn Owls
Tugboats
Grey
-
Friday, Feb 10, 2023
9:15 PM
Gardens Raiders
Black
Barn Owls
-

Go Back To Team List