www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Spring 2022 Schedule: The Don Cherry Blasters

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Sunday, May 15, 2022
7:00 PM
Coliseum DUCKS
purple
The Don Cherry Blasters
8 - 12 Game Final
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
10:15 PM
Gardens The Don Cherry Blasters
DUCKS
White
6 - 11 Game Final
Sunday, May 22, 2022
8:30 PM
Coliseum The Don Cherry Blasters
Barn Owls
7 - 8 Game Final
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
9:30 PM
Forum Broskis
Black
The Don Cherry Blasters
-
Tuesday, Jun 7, 2022
10:45 PM
Coliseum The Don Cherry Blasters
Barn Owls
-
Tuesday, Jun 14, 2022
9:30 PM
Forum The Don Cherry Blasters
TBirds
Dark Blue
-
Friday, Jun 17, 2022
8:15 PM
Gardens The Don Cherry Blasters
DUCKS
White
-
Tuesday, Jun 21, 2022
9:15 PM
Gardens TBirds
Dark Blue (no alternates)
The Don Cherry Blasters
-
Sunday, Jun 26, 2022
8:45 PM
Coliseum Street Fighters
Black
The Don Cherry Blasters
-
Wednesday, Jun 29, 2022
10:00 PM
Gardens Broskis
Black
The Don Cherry Blasters
-

Go Back To Team List