www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2021 Schedule: Angry Pirates

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
10:00 PM
Pond Angry Pirates
The Boats
Navy blue
7 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
10:00 PM
Pond Angry Pirates
Raptors
red
5 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
9:45 PM
Coliseum Vancity Swingers
Black
Angry Pirates
6 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
7:00 PM
Igloo Razors Edge
White
Angry Pirates
3 - 1 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021
8:45 PM
Gardens The Boats
Navy blue
Angry Pirates
10 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
9:45 PM
Coliseum Raptors
red
Angry Pirates
5 - 9 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
5:30 PM
Gardens Razors Edge
White
Angry Pirates
5 - 0 Game Final
Friday, Oct 29, 2021
9:45 PM
Forum Angry Pirates
Caps
2 - 10 Game Final
Friday, Nov 5, 2021
7:45 PM
Gardens Angry Pirates
Pioneers
yellow
2 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 14, 2021
7:00 PM
Garage Angry Pirates
Raptors
red
11 - 6 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 18, 2021
8:30 PM
Pond Vancity Swingers
Black
Angry Pirates
12 - 1 Game Final
Monday, Nov 22, 2021
8:30 PM
Igloo Dangerous Goods
white
Angry Pirates
9 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Nov 26, 2021
7:45 PM
Gardens The A Team
black and green
Angry Pirates
7 - 7 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 28, 2021
6:00 PM
Pond Raptors
red
Angry Pirates
4 - 6 Game Final
Thursday, Dec 2, 2021
10:00 PM
Pond Angry Pirates
Pioneers
yellow
3 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
9:45 PM
Forum Angry Pirates
Icemen
Blue
-
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
9:15 PM
Pond Razors Edge
White
Angry Pirates
-

Go Back To Team List