www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2021 Schedule: Caps

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
9:15 PM
Pond Caps
Purple
The Benders
7 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
8:30 PM
Pond Caps
Purple
Halifax Settlers
White
8 - 5 Game Final
Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021
9:30 PM
Igloo Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
Caps
3 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
10:15 PM
Gardens The Blazers
Orange
Caps
2 - 7 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
10:15 PM
Gardens The A Team
black and green
Caps
0 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
8:15 PM
Coliseum Caps
Purple
Razors Edge
White
3 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
7:00 PM
Gardens Caps
Purple
The Boats
Navy blue
2 - 11 Game Final
Friday, Oct 29, 2021
9:45 PM
Forum Angry Pirates
Caps
2 - 10 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 11, 2021
7:00 PM
Pond The Boats
Navy blue
Caps
10 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 16, 2021
10:15 PM
Gardens Caps
Purple
Razors Edge
White
5 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021
10:15 PM
Gardens Axemen
Black
Caps
8 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 27, 2021
7:00 PM
Gardens Caps
Purple
Vancity Swingers
2 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 5, 2021
7:30 PM
Pond Caps
Purple
LuLu Islanders
White
5 - 10 Game Final
Monday, Dec 13, 2021
8:30 PM
Igloo The Boats
Navy blue
Caps
2 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022
8:30 PM
Pond Dangerous Goods
white
Caps
-
Monday, Jan 10, 2022
9:00 PM
Pond The A Team
black and green
Caps
9 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 16, 2022
7:30 PM
Pond Caps
Purple
Pioneers
yellow
2 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
5:30 PM
Gardens The A Team
black and green
Caps
-
Monday, Jan 24, 2022
10:30 PM
Pond Caps
Purple
Icemen
Blue
-

Go Back To Team List