www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Spring 2022 Schedule: Caps

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Wednesday, Apr 27, 2022
10:15 PM
Garage Caps
Purple
Puffers
9 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
8:15 PM
Garage Caps
Purple
Coilers United
White
4 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, May 7, 2022
8:45 PM
Forum MOJO
White (Dark hasn't arrived)
Caps
3 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
8:45 PM
Gardens LuLu Islanders
White
Caps
9 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, May 15, 2022
9:15 PM
Forum The Stickmen
Red
Caps
6 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, May 21, 2022
7:15 PM
Forum Caps
Purple
Coilers United
White
4 - 6 Game Final
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
10:30 PM
Coliseum Caps
Purple
Puffers
-
Saturday, Jun 4, 2022
8:30 PM
Gardens MOJO
White (Dark hasn't arrived)
Caps
-
Sunday, Jun 12, 2022
10:15 PM
Coliseum MOJO
White (Dark hasn't arrived)
Caps
-
Saturday, Jun 18, 2022
8:30 PM
Gardens The Stickmen
Red
Caps
-

Go Back To Team List