www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2022-23 Schedule: Raiders

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Thursday, Sep 15, 2022
7:00 PM
Pond Crown Royals
Black
Raiders
n/a
6 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Sep 23, 2022
8:15 PM
Forum Raiders
Black
Blades of Steel
White
4 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 1, 2022
7:00 PM
Gardens Crown Royals
Black
Raiders
n/a
5 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Oct 10, 2022
7:00 PM
Igloo Barn Owls
Raiders
n/a
7 - 6 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 19, 2022
8:45 PM
Gardens Crown Royals
Black
Raiders
n/a
6 - 0 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 27, 2022
8:30 PM
Pond Tugboats
Grey
Raiders
n/a
6 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 3, 2022
8:30 PM
Pond Raiders
Black
The Hellfish
White
6 - 6 Game Final
Monday, Nov 7, 2022
10:00 PM
Igloo Raiders
Black
Blades of Steel
White
3 - 11 Game Final
Wednesday, Nov 16, 2022
8:45 PM
Gardens Tugboats
Grey
Raiders
n/a
3 - 9 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 20, 2022
7:30 PM
Pond Raiders
Black
Blades of Steel
White
3 - 10 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 4, 2022
10:00 PM
Garage Dangerous Goods
white
Raiders
n/a
-
Saturday, Dec 10, 2022
5:30 PM
Gardens The Hellfish
Teal
Raiders
n/a
-
Thursday, Dec 15, 2022
10:00 PM
Pond Crown Royals
Black
Raiders
n/a
-

Go Back To Team List