www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2022-23 Schedule: Rockets

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Friday, Sep 9, 2022
9:15 PM
Gardens Blades
TEAL
Rockets
White/Red/Teal
4 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Sep 16, 2022
10:00 PM
Pond Rockets
Red/Teal/Black
Night's Watch
White
4 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Sep 26, 2022
7:00 PM
Igloo Rockets
Red/Teal/Black
AXE
Cream
2 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 1, 2022
7:15 PM
Forum Rockets
Red/Teal/Black
Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
4 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 4, 2022
10:15 PM
Gardens The Fourth Liners
Black
Rockets
White/Red/Teal
4 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Oct 14, 2022
7:00 PM
Pond Rockets
Red/Teal/Black
LADS.
White
1 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 25, 2022
8:45 PM
Gardens Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Rockets
White/Red/Teal
3 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 30, 2022
9:00 PM
Pond OG Hitmen
Black
Rockets
White/Red/Teal
0 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Nov 4, 2022
7:45 PM
Gardens Chairman Meow
RED
Rockets
White/Red/Teal
7 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 8, 2022
9:45 PM
Coliseum Rockets
Red/Teal/Black
Bottom Feeders
olive green
7 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 19, 2022
8:00 PM
Garage Rockets
Red/Teal/Black
Mighty Pigs
White
1 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Nov 28, 2022
10:30 PM
Pond Rockets
Red/Teal/Black
Sabres
White
2 - 8 Game Final
Monday, Dec 5, 2022
9:00 PM
Pond Rat Pack
Charcoal
Rockets
White/Red/Teal
2 - 7 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 11, 2022
9:00 PM
Pond Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Rockets
White/Red/Teal
2 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, Dec 21, 2022
10:15 PM
Gardens Chairman Meow
RED
Rockets
White/Red/Teal
9 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 8, 2023
10:00 PM
Garage Bottom Feeders
olive green
Rockets
White/Red/Teal
2 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Jan 20, 2023
9:45 PM
Forum Rockets
Red/Teal/Black
Lumberjax
White
1 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 24, 2023
8:15 PM
Coliseum Rockets
Red/Teal/Black
Chairman Meow
RED
1 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Jan 30, 2023
9:00 PM
Pond Mighty Pigs
Black
Rockets
White/Red/Teal
-
Tuesday, Feb 14, 2023
10:15 PM
Gardens Rockets
Red/Teal/Black
Sabres
White
-
Thursday, Feb 23, 2023
10:00 PM
Pond Rockets
Red/Teal/Black
Bottom Feeders
olive green
-

Go Back To Team List