www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Spring 2022 Schedule: Street Fighters

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
10:15 PM
Garage DUCKS
purple
Street Fighters
Black
6 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, May 8, 2022
9:15 PM
Forum Street Fighters
Black
Broskis
White
5 - 7 Game Final
Friday, May 13, 2022
8:15 PM
Gardens Street Fighters
Black
Richmond Sr. Jets
Blue
14 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
8:45 PM
Gardens Barn Owls
Street Fighters
Black
5 - 8 Game Final
Sunday, May 22, 2022
10:00 PM
Coliseum TBirds
Dark Blue (no alternates)
Street Fighters
Black
1 - 0 Game Final
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
10:45 PM
Coliseum DUCKS
purple
Street Fighters
Black
-
Tuesday, Jun 7, 2022
9:30 PM
Forum TBirds
Dark Blue (no alternates)
Street Fighters
Black
-
Friday, Jun 17, 2022
6:45 PM
Gardens Barn Owls
Street Fighters
Black
-
Monday, Jun 20, 2022
8:45 PM
Forum Street Fighters
Black
Broskis
White
-
Sunday, Jun 26, 2022
8:45 PM
Coliseum Street Fighters
Black
The Don Cherry Blasters
-
Wednesday, Jun 29, 2022
8:30 PM
Gardens DUCKS
purple
Street Fighters
Black
-

Go Back To Team List