www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Spring 2022 Schedule: MOJO

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
9:45 PM
Garage MOJO
White (Dark hasn't arrived)
The Hellfish
White
5 - 8 Game Final
Saturday, May 7, 2022
8:45 PM
Forum MOJO
White (Dark hasn't arrived)
Caps
3 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, May 12, 2022
9:45 PM
Garage Blades of Steel
Black
MOJO
White
6 - 3 Game Final
Monday, May 16, 2022
8:45 PM
Forum MOJO
White (Dark hasn't arrived)
Richmond Sr. Jets
Blue
7 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, May 21, 2022
5:45 PM
Forum MOJO
White (Dark hasn't arrived)
LuLu Islanders
White
7 - 7 Game Final
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
9:00 PM
Coliseum The Stickmen
Red
MOJO
White
-
Saturday, Jun 4, 2022
8:30 PM
Gardens MOJO
White (Dark hasn't arrived)
Caps
-
Sunday, Jun 12, 2022
10:15 PM
Coliseum MOJO
White (Dark hasn't arrived)
Caps
-
Sunday, Jun 19, 2022
10:15 PM
Coliseum Coilers United
White
MOJO
White
-
Wednesday, Jun 22, 2022
10:15 PM
Forum The Stickmen
Red
MOJO
White
-
Tuesday, Jun 28, 2022
10:00 PM
Forum MOJO
White (Dark hasn't arrived)
LuLu Islanders
White
-

Go Back To Team List