www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Spring 2022 Schedule: Apes

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Thursday, Apr 28, 2022
9:45 PM
Garage Apes
Beige With Purple Patches
The Headlioners
white
5 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Apr 30, 2022
6:45 PM
Igloo League of Shadows
Apes
Beige With Purple Patches
3 - 2 Game Final
Monday, May 9, 2022
10:00 PM
Coliseum Apes
Beige With Purple Patches
The Ice Cats.
White with Orange and Blue
3 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, May 14, 2022
8:45 PM
Forum Apes
Beige With Purple Patches
SUPER SAIYANS
white
6 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
10:30 PM
Gardens Apes
Beige With Purple Patches
Millionaires
Main: Black. Alt: White
2 - 8 Game Final
Saturday, May 21, 2022
6:45 PM
Igloo The Headlioners
purple
Apes
Beige With Purple Patches
7 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Jun 3, 2022
6:45 PM
Gardens Apes
Beige With Purple Patches
SUPER SAIYANS
white
-
Tuesday, Jun 7, 2022
9:15 PM
Gardens League of Shadows
Apes
Beige With Purple Patches
-
Sunday, Jun 12, 2022
9:15 PM
Forum Apes
Beige With Purple Patches
The Ice Cats.
White with Orange and Blue
-
Wednesday, Jun 22, 2022
8:45 PM
Forum Apes
Beige With Purple Patches
SUPER SAIYANS
white
-
Sunday, Jun 26, 2022
9:15 PM
Forum The Headlioners
purple
Apes
Beige With Purple Patches
-

Go Back To Team List