www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2022-23 Schedule: Apes

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Tuesday, Sep 13, 2022
8:45 PM
Gardens The Warlocks North
Apes
Beige With Purple Patches
2 - 8 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 20, 2022
10:15 PM
Gardens Apes
Beige With Purple Patches
Fobbernaughts
Red
6 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Sep 26, 2022
9:00 PM
Pond Apes
Beige With Purple Patches
The Ice Cats.
White with Orange and Blue
11 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Sep 30, 2022
10:00 PM
Pond SUPER SAIYANS
Black
Apes
Beige With Purple Patches
8 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 1, 2022
8:45 PM
Forum Apes
Beige With Purple Patches
Regulators
2 - 1 Game Final
Monday, Oct 10, 2022
9:00 PM
Pond Apes
Beige With Purple Patches
League of Shadows
2 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 15, 2022
9:00 PM
Coliseum Hammerheads
White
Apes
Beige With Purple Patches
4 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 1, 2022
8:45 PM
Gardens Apes
Beige With Purple Patches
Covid Warriors
White
3 - 8 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 15, 2022
8:15 PM
Coliseum Pougars
White
Apes
Beige With Purple Patches
4 - 1 Game Final
Monday, Nov 21, 2022
7:00 PM
Igloo Hammerheads
White
Apes
Beige With Purple Patches
2 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 26, 2022
8:30 PM
Gardens Vipers
Grey
Apes
Beige With Purple Patches
2 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 3, 2022
7:30 PM
Coliseum Apes
Beige With Purple Patches
League of Shadows
7 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 6, 2022
8:15 PM
Coliseum Vipers
Grey
Apes
Beige With Purple Patches
7 - 0 Game Final
Friday, Dec 9, 2022
7:45 PM
Gardens Apes
Beige With Purple Patches
Regulators
3 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 3, 2023
10:15 PM
Gardens Apes
Beige With Purple Patches
Covid Warriors
White
3 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Jan 9, 2023
9:00 PM
Pond Apes
Beige With Purple Patches
Rat Pack
White
5 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Jan 20, 2023
7:45 PM
Gardens Vipers
Grey
Apes
Beige With Purple Patches
6 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 28, 2023
7:15 PM
Forum Apes
Beige With Purple Patches
Regulators
-
Saturday, Feb 4, 2023
8:00 PM
Garage Pougars
White
Apes
Beige With Purple Patches
-
Saturday, Feb 11, 2023
8:45 PM
Forum Apes
Beige With Purple Patches
League of Shadows
-
Monday, Feb 20, 2023
10:15 PM
Igloo Hammerheads
White
Apes
Beige With Purple Patches
-

Go Back To Team List