www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2022-23 Schedule: Tugboats

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Friday, Sep 9, 2022
9:45 PM
Forum The Hellfish
Teal
Tugboats
Grey
5 - 6 Game Final
Thursday, Sep 15, 2022
10:00 PM
Pond Tugboats
Grey
Blades of Steel
White
6 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Sep 23, 2022
9:45 PM
Forum Tugboats
Grey
LuLu Islanders
White
7 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 4, 2022
8:15 PM
Coliseum Tugboats
Grey
Barn Owls
3 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Oct 10, 2022
10:00 PM
Igloo Crown Royals
Black
Tugboats
Grey
9 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 16, 2022
6:00 PM
Pond Tugboats
Grey
Blades of Steel
White
0 - 6 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 27, 2022
8:30 PM
Pond Tugboats
Grey
Raiders
n/a
6 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 3, 2022
10:00 PM
Pond Barn Owls
Tugboats
Grey
0 - 1 Game Final
Wednesday, Nov 16, 2022
8:45 PM
Gardens Tugboats
Grey
Raiders
n/a
3 - 9 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 29, 2022
9:45 PM
Coliseum Barn Owls
Tugboats
Grey
0 - 0 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 4, 2022
8:30 PM
Garage The Hellfish
Teal
Tugboats
Grey
9 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 10, 2022
8:30 PM
Gardens Barn Owls
Tugboats
Grey
5 - 7 Game Final
Thursday, Dec 15, 2022
8:30 PM
Pond Tugboats
Grey
Blades of Steel
White
3 - 8 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 18, 2022
10:00 PM
Igloo Tugboats
Grey
Raiders
n/a
7 - 9 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 8, 2023
7:00 PM
Garage Crown Royals
Black
Tugboats
Grey
1 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Jan 12, 2023
7:00 PM
Pond Tugboats
Grey
Blades of Steel
White
4 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 21, 2023
8:45 PM
Forum Tugboats
Grey
Raiders
n/a
5 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 4, 2023
7:00 PM
Gardens Raiders
Black
Tugboats
Grey
-
Monday, Feb 6, 2023
7:00 PM
Igloo Barn Owls
Tugboats
Grey
-
Friday, Feb 10, 2023
7:45 PM
Gardens Crown Royals
Black
Tugboats
Grey
-
Sunday, Feb 19, 2023
7:15 PM
Pond Tugboats
Grey
Blades of Steel
White
-

Go Back To Team List