www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Spring 2022 Schedule: Hammerheads

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Tuesday, Apr 26, 2022
8:15 PM
Garage Hammerheads
White
Lumberjax
White
5 - 4 Game Final
Monday, May 2, 2022
10:15 PM
Forum Chairman Meow
RED
Hammerheads
Orange
3 - 2 Game Final
Friday, May 6, 2022
9:45 PM
Gardens Millionaires
Main: Black. Alt: White
Hammerheads
Orange
2 - 5 Game Final
Monday, May 9, 2022
8:45 PM
Forum Hammerheads
White
Blades
TEAL
0 - 1 Game Final
Thursday, May 19, 2022
8:15 PM
Garage Hammerheads
White
Lumberjax
White
4 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, May 22, 2022
9:15 PM
Forum Chairman Meow
RED
Hammerheads
Orange
4 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 4, 2022
6:15 PM
Forum Hammerheads
White
Blades
TEAL
-
Saturday, Jun 11, 2022
6:15 PM
Forum Hammerheads
White
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
-
Wednesday, Jun 15, 2022
8:15 PM
Gardens Millionaires
Main: Black. Alt: White
Hammerheads
Orange
-
Tuesday, Jun 21, 2022
10:45 PM
Gardens Hammerheads
White
Lumberjax
White
-
Monday, Jun 27, 2022
7:15 PM
Forum Chairman Meow
RED
Hammerheads
Orange
-

Go Back To Team List