www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2022-23 Schedule: Hammerheads

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Monday, Sep 12, 2022
10:30 PM
Pond Hammerheads
White
Regulators
4 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 18, 2022
8:30 PM
Garage Vipers
Grey
Hammerheads
Orange
2 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Sep 23, 2022
10:00 PM
Pond Hammerheads
White
League of Shadows
4 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 2, 2022
7:00 PM
Garage Covid Warriors
Red
Hammerheads
Orange
2 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 8, 2022
10:00 PM
Pond Pougars
White
Hammerheads
Orange
2 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 15, 2022
9:00 PM
Coliseum Hammerheads
White
Apes
Beige With Purple Patches
4 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Oct 28, 2022
8:15 PM
Forum Hammerheads
White
Regulators
2 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 8, 2022
8:15 PM
Coliseum Hammerheads
White
Regulators
1 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 15, 2022
8:45 PM
Gardens Vipers
Grey
Hammerheads
Orange
6 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Nov 21, 2022
7:00 PM
Igloo Hammerheads
White
Apes
Beige With Purple Patches
2 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 26, 2022
9:15 PM
Pond Hammerheads
White
League of Shadows
3 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 3, 2022
9:00 PM
Coliseum Pougars
White
Hammerheads
Orange
-
Friday, Dec 9, 2022
9:15 PM
Gardens Covid Warriors
Red
Hammerheads
Orange
-
Monday, Dec 12, 2022
9:00 PM
Pond Hammerheads
White
League of Shadows
-

Go Back To Team List