www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2022-23 Schedule: No Shell Turtles

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Wednesday, Sep 14, 2022
8:45 PM
Gardens No Shell Turtles
Toasters
Black
1 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 20, 2022
9:45 PM
Coliseum Steveston Station
Black
No Shell Turtles
3 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 25, 2022
6:00 PM
Pond No Shell Turtles
Richmond Rhinos
White
3 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Sep 30, 2022
7:00 PM
Pond No Shell Turtles
Toasters
Black
6 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 15, 2022
7:30 PM
Coliseum Fobbernaughts
White
No Shell Turtles
1 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 20, 2022
8:30 PM
Pond No Shell Turtles
Toasters
Black
4 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 23, 2022
9:15 PM
Pond No Shell Turtles
Richmond Rhinos
White
2 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 29, 2022
9:00 PM
Coliseum Steveston Station
Black
No Shell Turtles
2 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 1, 2022
8:15 PM
Coliseum No Shell Turtles
Richmond Rhinos
White
3 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 15, 2022
10:15 PM
Gardens Fobbernaughts
White
No Shell Turtles
2 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Nov 25, 2022
8:45 PM
Pond No Shell Turtles
Toasters
Black
6 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 29, 2022
8:45 PM
Gardens Steveston Station
Black
No Shell Turtles
-
Monday, Dec 5, 2022
10:30 PM
Pond No Shell Turtles
Richmond Rhinos
White
-
Monday, Dec 12, 2022
10:00 PM
Igloo No Shell Turtles
Steveston Station
White
-

Go Back To Team List