www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2021 Schedule: Fried Pickles

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
9:00 PM
Coliseum Fried Pickles
Black
Coilers United
White
2 - 9 Game Final
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
9:45 PM
Forum West Coast Express
Powder Blue
Fried Pickles
Blue & Gold
9 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
10:00 PM
Pond Fried Pickles
Black
Warlocks West
White
6 - 5 Game Final
Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021
8:45 PM
Gardens Vultures
Fried Pickles
Blue & Gold
7 - 0 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
9:15 PM
Forum Fried Pickles
Black
The Spirit
Black
2 - 8 Game Final
Monday, Oct 11, 2021
7:00 PM
Igloo Fried Pickles
Black
The Ice Cats.
White with Orange and Blue
6 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
8:15 PM
Coliseum Fried Pickles
Black
Night's Watch
White
3 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Oct 25, 2021
7:00 PM
Igloo Vultures
Fried Pickles
Blue & Gold
5 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Nov 1, 2021
7:00 PM
Igloo The Kraken '18
Fried Pickles
Blue & Gold
2 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 4, 2021
9:30 PM
Forum Sabres
Black
Fried Pickles
Blue & Gold
8 - 10 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
10:45 PM
Coliseum AXE
Cream
Fried Pickles
Blue & Gold
1 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 16, 2021
8:15 PM
Coliseum Fried Pickles
Black
Warlocks West
White
4 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021
8:15 PM
Coliseum Fried Pickles
Black
The Fourth Liners
White
8 - 0 Game Final
Friday, Nov 26, 2021
9:15 PM
Gardens Fried Pickles
Black
Rebels
Orange
5 - 10 Game Final
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
10:00 PM
Pond Fried Pickles
Black
AXE
Cream
-
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
8:45 PM
Gardens The Tankers
White
Fried Pickles
Blue & Gold
-
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
9:45 PM
Forum Fried Pickles
Black
Rockets
Red/Teal/Black
-

Go Back To Team List