www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Spring 2022 Schedule: Fried Pickles

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Tuesday, Apr 26, 2022
8:45 PM
Gardens Fried Pickles
Black
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
7 - 2 Game Final
Monday, May 2, 2022
10:00 PM
Coliseum Fried Pickles
Black
Halifax Settlers
White
5 - 8 Game Final
Saturday, May 7, 2022
9:15 PM
Coliseum West Coast Express
Blue
Fried Pickles
Blue & Gold
8 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, May 14, 2022
8:15 PM
Igloo The Buds
Black w. Red trim
Fried Pickles
Blue & Gold
2 - 7 Game Final
Thursday, May 19, 2022
9:45 PM
Garage Fried Pickles
Black
The Spirit
Black
6 - 3 Game Final
Monday, May 23, 2022
10:00 PM
Coliseum The Boats
Fried Pickles
Blue & Gold
8 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 11, 2022
7:45 PM
Forum Fried Pickles
Black
Cleveland Steamers
2 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 18, 2022
6:15 PM
Forum Fried Pickles
Black
Raptors
red
8 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, Jun 22, 2022
7:15 PM
Forum Fried Pickles
Black
West Coast Express
White
5 - 12 Game Final
Monday, Jun 27, 2022
8:45 PM
Forum Halifax Settlers
Green
Fried Pickles
Blue & Gold
1 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Jul 5, 2022
7:00 PM
Gardens The Boats
Fried Pickles
Blue & Gold
-
Saturday, Jul 9, 2022
5:30 PM
Forum Fried Pickles
Black
The Spirit
Black
-
Tuesday, Jul 12, 2022
9:45 PM
Gardens The Boats
Fried Pickles
Blue & Gold
-
Saturday, Jul 16, 2022
7:00 PM
Forum Fried Pickles
Black
The Spirit
Black
-

Go Back To Team List