www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2021 Schedule: The Meanies

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Friday, Sep 10, 2021
8:30 PM
Pond The Meanies
Green
Instigators
white
3 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
10:00 PM
Pond The Boats
Navy blue
The Meanies
Green
4 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
8:30 PM
Gardens Razors Edge
White
The Meanies
Green
3 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
8:15 PM
Coliseum Raptors
red
The Meanies
Green
2 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 3, 2021
8:30 PM
Garage The Meanies
Green
Steveston Creamers
Black
5 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
10:00 PM
Pond The Meanies
Green
Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
1 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 21, 2021
7:00 PM
Pond The Blazers
Orange
The Meanies
Green
1 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021
8:15 PM
Coliseum Stanley Park Snipers
Blue with white and grey
The Meanies
Green
4 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
5:30 PM
Gardens Instigators
red
The Meanies
Green
6 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021
7:00 PM
Gardens The Meanies
Green
Steveston Creamers
Black
4 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 11, 2021
9:30 PM
Forum The Blazers
Orange
The Meanies
Green
5 - 1 Game Final
Monday, Nov 15, 2021
8:30 PM
Igloo Stanley Park Snipers
Blue with white and grey
The Meanies
Green
3 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
8:30 PM
Gardens Icemen
Black
The Meanies
Green
7 - 0 Game Final
Monday, Nov 29, 2021
8:30 PM
Igloo The Meanies
Green
Steveston Creamers
Black
4 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 5, 2021
6:00 PM
Pond The Meanies
Green
Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
-
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
9:00 PM
Coliseum The Blazers
Orange
The Meanies
Green
-
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
10:15 PM
Gardens Stanley Park Snipers
Blue with white and grey
The Meanies
Green
-

Go Back To Team List