www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2021 Schedule: The Spirit

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
5:30 PM
Gardens The Spirit
White
Vultures
Black
4 - 9 Game Final
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
9:15 PM
Gardens OG Hitmen
Black
The Spirit
Black
3 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
8:30 PM
Pond Coilers United
White
The Spirit
Black
3 - 1 Game Final
Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021
10:15 PM
Gardens Warlocks West
Navy
The Spirit
Black
4 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021
7:45 PM
Pond The Kraken '18
The Spirit
Black
5 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
9:15 PM
Forum Fried Pickles
Black
The Spirit
Black
2 - 8 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021
9:00 PM
Forum The Spirit
White
Crush
Navy
3 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 17, 2021
6:00 PM
Pond The Spirit
White
The Ice Cats.
White with Orange and Blue
6 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 24, 2021
9:00 PM
Pond The Spirit
White
Night's Watch
White
-
Sunday, Oct 31, 2021
9:00 PM
Pond The Spirit
White
Vultures
Black
-

Go Back To Team List