www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2022-23 Schedule: The Spirit

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Monday, Sep 12, 2022
9:00 PM
Pond The Spirit
White
Warlocks West
White
4 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Sep 19, 2022
10:00 PM
Igloo Night's Watch
Navy Blue
The Spirit
Black
6 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Sep 23, 2022
8:30 PM
Pond The Spirit
White
The Buds
Red w. Black trim
4 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Sep 29, 2022
10:00 PM
Pond The Spirit
White
OG Hitmen
Black
3 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 8, 2022
8:30 PM
Igloo The Spirit
White
Blades
TEAL
4 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 15, 2022
8:30 PM
Gardens The Spirit
White
B.C. Breakaways
White w/red/blue
3 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Oct 24, 2022
8:30 PM
Igloo The Buds
Black w. Red trim
The Spirit
Black
4 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Oct 31, 2022
8:30 PM
Igloo Night's Watch
Navy Blue
The Spirit
Black
3 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 6, 2022
8:30 PM
Garage The Spirit
White
B.C. Breakaways
White w/red/blue
4 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 13, 2022
7:30 PM
Pond Stanley Park Snipers
Blue with white and grey
The Spirit
Black
8 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Nov 25, 2022
10:15 PM
Pond Blades
TEAL
The Spirit
Black
3 - 6 Game Final
Wednesday, Nov 30, 2022
8:45 PM
Gardens Fried Pickles
Black
The Spirit
Black
4 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 4, 2022
7:00 PM
Garage Stanley Park Snipers
Blue with white and grey
The Spirit
Black
3 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 17, 2022
10:15 PM
Coliseum The Spirit
White
Night's Watch
White
-
Monday, Jan 2, 2023
9:00 PM
Pond The Spirit
White
Night's Watch
White
6 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 7, 2023
9:00 PM
Coliseum Stanley Park Snipers
Blue with white and grey
The Spirit
Black
4 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 15, 2023
7:00 PM
Garage The Buds
Black w. Red trim
The Spirit
Black
6 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, Jan 25, 2023
8:45 PM
Gardens Fried Pickles
Black
The Spirit
Black
5 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Jan 27, 2023
7:45 PM
Gardens The Spirit
White
Night's Watch
White
7 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Feb 3, 2023
10:45 PM
Forum The Spirit
White
B.C. Breakaways
White w/red/blue
-
Saturday, Feb 11, 2023
7:15 PM
Forum Stanley Park Snipers
Blue with white and grey
The Spirit
Black
-
Tuesday, Feb 21, 2023
8:15 PM
Coliseum The Buds
Black w. Red trim
The Spirit
Black
-

Go Back To Team List