www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2021 Schedule: Blades of Steel

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
8:15 PM
Coliseum Blades of Steel
Black
Short Stouts
red
5 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Sep 13, 2021
10:30 PM
Pond Booze Blues
Blades of Steel
White
3 - 7 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 19, 2021
6:00 PM
Pond Blades of Steel
Black
Crown Royals
White
6 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
7:00 PM
Gardens Blades of Steel
Black
The Hellfish
White
7 - 6 Game Final
Monday, Oct 18, 2021
7:00 PM
Igloo Blades of Steel
Black
Booze Blues
4 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 24, 2021
7:00 PM
Garage Raiders
Black
Blades of Steel
White
9 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Oct 29, 2021
7:45 PM
Gardens Blades of Steel
Black
Crown Royals
White
4 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 4, 2021
7:00 PM
Pond Blades of Steel
Black
LuLu Islanders
White
9 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Nov 8, 2021
9:00 PM
Pond The Hellfish
Teal
Blades of Steel
White
6 - 9 Game Final
Friday, Nov 19, 2021
7:00 PM
Pond Blades of Steel
Black
Booze Blues
4 - 5 Game Final
Wednesday, Nov 24, 2021
10:15 PM
Gardens Raiders
Black
Blades of Steel
White
1 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021
10:15 PM
Gardens Blades of Steel
Black
Crown Royals
White
4 - 8 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
8:30 PM
Gardens Blades of Steel
Black
Axemen
Black
10 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
7:00 PM
Gardens The Hellfish
Teal
Blades of Steel
White
4 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
8:30 PM
Pond Blades of Steel
Black
Booze Blues
1 - 0 Game Final
Monday, Dec 20, 2021
7:00 PM
Igloo Blades of Steel
Black
Crown Royals
White
4 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
8:15 PM
Coliseum Blades of Steel
Black
Booze Blues
7 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
5:30 PM
Gardens Raiders
Black
Blades of Steel
White
9 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
7:30 PM
Coliseum Blades of Steel
Black
Crown Royals
White
2 - 9 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
7:45 PM
Pond Blades of Steel
Black
Booze Blues
-

Go Back To Team List