www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Spring 2022 Schedule: Blades of Steel

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Wednesday, Apr 27, 2022
8:45 PM
Garage Blades of Steel
Black
Raptors
red
8 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, May 1, 2022
7:45 PM
Forum Puffers
Blades of Steel
White
3 - 16 Game Final
Saturday, May 7, 2022
5:45 PM
Forum Blades of Steel
Black
LuLu Islanders
White
9 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, May 12, 2022
9:45 PM
Garage Blades of Steel
Black
MOJO
White
6 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
9:45 PM
Garage Blades of Steel
Black
Tugboats
Grey
4 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, May 22, 2022
7:00 PM
Coliseum The Hellfish
Teal
Blades of Steel
White
1 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, Jun 1, 2022
8:15 PM
Gardens Tugboats
Grey
Blades of Steel
White
-
Sunday, Jun 5, 2022
10:15 PM
Coliseum Richmond Sr. Jets
Blue
Blades of Steel
White
-
Sunday, Jun 12, 2022
8:45 PM
Coliseum Blades of Steel
Black
Tugboats
Grey
-
Monday, Jun 20, 2022
10:15 PM
Forum Blades of Steel
Black
Smot Pokers
Black
-
Saturday, Jun 25, 2022
6:15 PM
Forum The Hellfish
Teal
Blades of Steel
White
-

Go Back To Team List