www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2022-23 Schedule: Steveston Station

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Wednesday, Sep 14, 2022
10:15 PM
Gardens Richmond Rhinos
Grey
Steveston Station
White
2 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 20, 2022
9:45 PM
Coliseum Steveston Station
Black
No Shell Turtles
3 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 25, 2022
9:00 PM
Pond Steveston Station
Black
Toasters
Black
2 - 8 Game Final
Friday, Sep 30, 2022
8:30 PM
Pond The Ice Cats.
Blue with White and Orange
Steveston Station
White
12 - 6 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 5, 2022
10:15 PM
Gardens Steveston Station
Black
Toasters
Black
4 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Oct 14, 2022
9:45 PM
Forum Richmond Rhinos
Grey
Steveston Station
White
2 - 7 Game Final
Monday, Oct 24, 2022
10:00 PM
Igloo Fobbernaughts
White
Steveston Station
White
5 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 29, 2022
9:00 PM
Coliseum Steveston Station
Black
No Shell Turtles
2 - 1 Game Final
Monday, Nov 7, 2022
7:00 PM
Igloo Steveston Station
Black
Toasters
Black
7 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 17, 2022
10:00 PM
Pond Richmond Rhinos
Grey
Steveston Station
White
7 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 26, 2022
5:30 PM
Gardens Fobbernaughts
White
Steveston Station
White
3 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 29, 2022
8:45 PM
Gardens Steveston Station
Black
No Shell Turtles
-

Go Back To Team List