www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Spring 2022 Schedule: The Stickmen

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Friday, Apr 29, 2022
8:15 PM
Coliseum Richmond Sr. Jets
Blue
The Stickmen
Red
4 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
8:45 PM
Gardens The Stickmen
Red
Smot Pokers
Black
2 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, May 8, 2022
10:00 PM
Coliseum The Hellfish
Teal
The Stickmen
Red
7 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
10:45 PM
Forum Coilers United
White
The Stickmen
Red
4 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, May 15, 2022
9:15 PM
Forum The Stickmen
Red
Caps
6 - 2 Game Final
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
9:00 PM
Coliseum The Stickmen
Red
MOJO
White
-
Saturday, Jun 4, 2022
7:00 PM
Gardens The Stickmen
Red
LuLu Islanders
White
-
Sunday, Jun 12, 2022
10:45 PM
Forum Coilers United
White
The Stickmen
Red
-
Saturday, Jun 18, 2022
8:30 PM
Gardens The Stickmen
Red
Caps
-
Wednesday, Jun 22, 2022
10:15 PM
Forum The Stickmen
Red
MOJO
White
-
Tuesday, Jun 28, 2022
9:15 PM
Gardens Coilers United
White
The Stickmen
Red
-

Go Back To Team List