www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Spring 2022 Schedule: Chairman Meow

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Monday, Apr 25, 2022
10:15 PM
Forum Chairman Meow
RED
Millionaires
Main: Black. Alt: White
5 - 6 Game Final
Monday, May 2, 2022
10:15 PM
Forum Chairman Meow
RED
Hammerheads
Orange
3 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, May 7, 2022
7:45 PM
Coliseum The Ice Cats.
Blue with White and Orange
Chairman Meow
RED
1 - 9 Game Final
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
9:15 PM
Forum Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Chairman Meow
RED
8 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, May 14, 2022
5:45 PM
Forum Blades
TEAL
Chairman Meow
RED
5 - 8 Game Final
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
9:00 PM
Gardens Blades
TEAL
Chairman Meow
RED
4 - 9 Game Final
Sunday, May 22, 2022
9:15 PM
Forum Chairman Meow
RED
Hammerheads
Orange
4 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 4, 2022
7:45 PM
Forum Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Chairman Meow
RED
-
Friday, Jun 10, 2022
9:45 PM
Gardens Blades
TEAL
Chairman Meow
RED
-
Wednesday, Jun 15, 2022
9:45 PM
Gardens Stanley Park Snipers
Blue with white and grey
Chairman Meow
RED
-
Tuesday, Jun 21, 2022
10:00 PM
Forum Chairman Meow
RED
Millionaires
Main: Black. Alt: White
-
Monday, Jun 27, 2022
7:15 PM
Forum Chairman Meow
RED
Hammerheads
Orange
-

Go Back To Team List