www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2021 Schedule: Coilers United

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
9:00 PM
Coliseum Fried Pickles
Black
Coilers United
White
2 - 9 Game Final
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
8:15 PM
Forum Coilers United
White
Warlocks West
White
4 - 0 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
9:15 PM
Forum Coilers United
White
Crush
Navy
4 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
8:30 PM
Pond Coilers United
White
The Spirit
Black
3 - 1 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021
9:30 PM
Igloo Coilers United
White
The Benders
5 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
7:45 PM
Pond Coilers United
White
Icemen
Blue
1 - 6 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 21, 2021
10:00 PM
Pond Coilers United
White
Damage Inc.
Red
11 - 8 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021
10:15 PM
Gardens West Coast Express
Blue
Coilers United
White
5 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Nov 1, 2021
10:00 PM
Igloo Sharpshooters
White
Coilers United
White
6 - 0 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 7, 2021
8:30 PM
Garage Halifax Settlers
Green
Coilers United
White
6 - 7 Game Final
Wednesday, Nov 10, 2021
10:15 PM
Gardens B.C. Breakaways
Red w/wht/blue
Coilers United
White
2 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Nov 19, 2021
8:15 PM
Forum Coilers United
White
The Benders
7 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Nov 26, 2021
8:30 PM
Pond Coilers United
White
Instigators
white
4 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Dec 1, 2021
8:45 PM
Gardens Coilers United
White
Damage Inc.
Red
6 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Dec 6, 2021
9:00 PM
Pond Coilers United
White
West Coast Express
White
3 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
7:45 PM
Pond Coilers United
White
Sharpshooters
Black
2 - 5 Game Final
Wednesday, Dec 15, 2021
9:30 PM
Igloo The Benders
Yellow
Coilers United
White
3 - 9 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
8:45 PM
Gardens Coilers United
White
Sharpshooters
Black
3 - 11 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
9:45 PM
Coliseum Raptors
black
Coilers United
White
2 - 7 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 16, 2022
7:00 PM
Garage Instigators
red
Coilers United
White
3 - 8 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
10:15 PM
Gardens Coilers United
White
Damage Inc.
Red
4 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
8:15 PM
Forum Sharpshooters
White
Coilers United
White
4 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, Feb 9, 2022
8:45 PM
Gardens Angry Pirates
Coilers United
White
4 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022
9:15 PM
Forum Stanley Park Snipers
Blue with white and grey
Coilers United
White
3 - 10 Game Final
Friday, Feb 25, 2022
8:15 PM
Forum Coilers United
White
Angry Pirates
5 - 3 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Tuesday, Mar 15, 2022
7:00 PM
Forum Coilers United
White
Instigators white 3 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Mar 20, 2022
7:00 PM
Forum Instigators
red
Coilers United White 2 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, Mar 23, 2022
8:30 PM
Igloo Coilers United
White
Instigators white 3 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Mar 27, 2022
10:00 PM
Coliseum Sharpshooters
White
Coilers United White 5 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Apr 1, 2022
8:15 PM
Gardens Coilers United
White
Sharpshooters Black 3 - 0 Game Final
Monday, Apr 4, 2022
10:00 PM
Coliseum Sharpshooters
White
Coilers United White 2 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Apr 9, 2022
5:45 PM
Forum Coilers United
White
Sharpshooters Black 2 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Apr 14, 2022
8:15 PM
Garage Sharpshooters
White
Coilers United White - Not Necessary

Go Back To Team List