www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2022-23 Schedule: Coilers United

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 10, 2022
9:00 PM
Coliseum Coilers United
White
Damage Inc.
Red
8 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 17, 2022
5:30 PM
Gardens Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
Coilers United
White
4 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 24, 2022
5:30 PM
Gardens Sharpshooters
White
Coilers United
White
4 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Sep 30, 2022
7:45 PM
Gardens Puffers
BLACK/BLUE
Coilers United
White
6 - 7 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 16, 2022
8:30 PM
Garage Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
Coilers United
White
2 - 0 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 26, 2022
8:45 PM
Gardens Sharpshooters
White
Coilers United
White
3 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Oct 31, 2022
9:00 PM
Pond Coilers United
White
Angry Pirates
6 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 6, 2022
6:00 PM
Pond Puffers
BLACK/BLUE
Coilers United
White
6 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Nov 14, 2022
10:00 PM
Igloo Coilers United
White
The Crew
white
6 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 19, 2022
8:30 PM
Gardens Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
Coilers United
White
0 - 5 Game Final
Wednesday, Nov 23, 2022
10:15 PM
Gardens Puffers
BLACK/BLUE
Coilers United
White
6 - 8 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 3, 2022
7:00 PM
Gardens Coilers United
White
Angry Pirates
-
Friday, Dec 9, 2022
8:30 PM
Pond Coilers United
White
The Crew
white
-
Tuesday, Dec 13, 2022
8:15 PM
Coliseum Sharpshooters
White
Coilers United
White
-

Go Back To Team List