www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2022-23 Schedule: Pioneers

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Sunday, Sep 11, 2022
8:30 PM
Garage Guins
yellow
Pioneers
Blue
4 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 18, 2022
7:30 PM
Pond The Blazers
Orange
Pioneers
Blue
3 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Sep 26, 2022
10:00 PM
Igloo Caps
Purple
Pioneers
Blue
4 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 2, 2022
6:00 PM
Pond Pioneers
White
Dangerous Goods
white
7 - 0 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 13, 2022
7:00 PM
Pond Pioneers
White
Puffers
BLACK/BLUE
6 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 16, 2022
9:00 PM
Pond Pioneers
White
The A Team
2 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 29, 2022
7:30 PM
Coliseum Guins
yellow
Pioneers
Blue
3 - 10 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 5, 2022
7:30 PM
Coliseum Caps
Purple
Pioneers
Blue
1 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, Nov 9, 2022
10:15 PM
Gardens The Hellfish
Teal
Pioneers
Blue
2 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Nov 18, 2022
10:00 PM
Pond The Blazers
Orange
Pioneers
Blue
0 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 22, 2022
9:45 PM
Coliseum Raptors
black
Pioneers
Blue
6 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Dec 2, 2022
7:45 PM
Gardens LuLu Islanders
White
Pioneers
Blue
7 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Dec 9, 2022
10:00 PM
Pond Pioneers
White
The A Team
4 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Dec 16, 2022
7:00 PM
Pond Pioneers
White
LuLu Islanders
White
2 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 7, 2023
7:30 PM
Gardens The Blazers
Orange
Pioneers
Blue
3 - 11 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 15, 2023
8:30 PM
Pond Pioneers
White
LuLu Islanders
White
3 - 11 Game Final
Thursday, Jan 19, 2023
7:00 PM
Pond Caps
Purple
Pioneers
Blue
3 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 21, 2023
8:30 PM
Gardens Pioneers
White
The A Team
6 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 24, 2023
8:45 PM
Gardens Dangerous Goods
white
Pioneers
Blue
5 - 10 Game Final
Thursday, Feb 2, 2023
10:00 PM
Pond Pioneers
White
The A Team
-
Monday, Feb 13, 2023
7:00 PM
Igloo Dangerous Goods
white
Pioneers
Blue
-
Friday, Feb 17, 2023
8:30 PM
Pond LuLu Islanders
White
Pioneers
Blue
-

Go Back To Team List