www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2021 Schedule: Axemen

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
10:00 PM
Igloo Axemen
Black
Dangerous Goods
white
4 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
9:00 PM
Pond LuLu Islanders
White
Axemen
Black
4 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021
8:30 PM
Gardens Axemen
Black
Pioneers
yellow
9 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
8:15 PM
Coliseum Dangerous Goods
white
Axemen
Black
3 - 8 Game Final
Monday, Oct 11, 2021
10:30 PM
Pond Vancity Swingers
Black
Axemen
Black
0 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
8:45 PM
Forum LuLu Islanders
White
Axemen
Black
3 - 7 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 28, 2021
8:00 PM
Forum Axemen
Black
Pioneers
yellow
8 - 7 Game Final
Monday, Nov 8, 2021
8:30 PM
Igloo Axemen
Black
Razors Edge
White
4 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 11, 2021
8:30 PM
Pond Vancity Swingers
Black
Axemen
Black
3 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
5:30 PM
Gardens The Boats
Axemen
Black
6 - 11 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021
10:15 PM
Gardens Axemen
Black
Caps
8 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
8:30 PM
Gardens Blades of Steel
Black
Axemen
Black
10 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
5:30 PM
Gardens Vancity Swingers
Black
Axemen
Black
0 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 19, 2021
8:45 PM
Garage The Boats
Axemen
Black
1 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 2, 2022
6:00 PM
Pond LuLu Islanders
White
Axemen
Black
1 - 0 Game Final
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
10:00 PM
Pond The Boats
Axemen
Black
7 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
9:15 PM
Gardens Axemen
Black
Vancity Swingers
5 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
10:00 PM
Pond Axemen
Black
The Hellfish
White
1 - 9 Game Final
Wednesday, Jan 26, 2022
8:45 PM
Gardens Axemen
Black
Vancity Swingers
4 - 10 Game Final
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
7:00 PM
Pond LuLu Islanders
White
Axemen
Black
8 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 6, 2022
6:00 PM
Pond The Hellfish
Teal
Axemen
Black
2 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
8:45 PM
Gardens Axemen
Black
LuLu Islanders
White
3 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
8:15 PM
Forum Axemen
Black
Vancity Swingers
12 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 20, 2022
7:30 PM
Pond Axemen
Black
The Hellfish
White
1 - 6 Game Final
Wednesday, Mar 2, 2022
10:15 PM
Gardens Axemen
Black
LuLu Islanders
White
1 - 10 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Saturday, Mar 5, 2022
7:15 PM
Forum Axemen
Black
Vancity Swingers 9 - 0 Game Final
Wednesday, Mar 9, 2022
10:15 PM
Gardens Vancity Swingers
Black
Axemen Black 3 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Mar 12, 2022
9:00 PM
Igloo Axemen
Black
Vancity Swingers - Not Necessary
Wednesday, Mar 16, 2022
7:00 PM
Igloo The Hellfish
Teal
Axemen Black 4 - 0 Game Final
Monday, Mar 21, 2022
10:00 PM
Coliseum Axemen
Black
The Hellfish White 6 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, Mar 24, 2022
7:00 PM
Garage The Hellfish
Teal
Axemen Black 4 - 2 Game Final

Go Back To Team List