www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2021 Schedule: The Tankers

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
8:45 PM
Gardens AXE
Cream
The Tankers
Yellow
3 - 8 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
8:45 PM
Gardens The Tankers
White
Aeros
White
5 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
9:45 PM
Forum The Tankers
White
The Fourth Liners
White
2 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Oct 1, 2021
10:00 PM
Pond The Tankers
White
Rat Pack
White
2 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
10:00 PM
Pond Rebels
The Tankers
Yellow
5 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
9:00 PM
Coliseum AXE
Cream
The Tankers
Yellow
3 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
8:45 PM
Forum The Tankers
White
Rat Pack
White
2 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Nov 5, 2021
7:00 PM
Pond The Tankers
White
Warlocks West
White
10 - 8 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
10:30 PM
Pond The Fourth Liners
Black
The Tankers
Yellow
6 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 16, 2021
9:15 PM
Forum Rebels
The Tankers
Yellow
1 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 21, 2021
9:30 PM
Igloo The Ice Cats.
Blue with White and Orange
The Tankers
Yellow
5 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 27, 2021
7:30 PM
Coliseum AXE
Cream
The Tankers
Yellow
4 - 11 Game Final
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
8:30 PM
Pond The Tankers
White
Sabres
White
1 - 8 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
8:45 PM
Gardens The Tankers
White
Fried Pickles
Blue & Gold
2 - 9 Game Final
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
7:45 PM
Gardens The Tankers
White
Warlocks West
White
1 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Jan 3, 2022
10:30 PM
Pond Night's Watch
Navy Blue
The Tankers
Yellow
4 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 9, 2022
7:00 PM
Garage Rebels
The Tankers
Yellow
2 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
9:45 PM
Coliseum Rockets
Red/Teal/Black
The Tankers
Yellow
4 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
8:45 PM
Forum AXE
Cream
The Tankers
Yellow
3 - 7 Game Final
Monday, Jan 31, 2022
7:00 PM
Igloo The Tankers
White
Sabres
White
3 - 9 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
7:45 PM
Pond The Tankers
White
Night's Watch
White
1 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Feb 7, 2022
10:30 PM
Pond The Tankers
White
Warlocks West
White
1 - 0 Game Final
Monday, Feb 14, 2022
8:30 PM
Igloo Night's Watch
Navy Blue
The Tankers
Yellow
8 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 20, 2022
8:30 PM
Garage Rebels
The Tankers
Yellow
10 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 27, 2022
8:30 PM
Garage Rockets
Red/Teal/Black
The Tankers
Yellow
3 - 0 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Saturday, Mar 5, 2022
8:00 PM
Garage Night's Watch
Navy Blue
The Tankers Yellow 6 - 1 Game Final
Thursday, Mar 10, 2022
8:00 PM
Forum The Tankers
White
Night's Watch White 1 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Mar 14, 2022
10:15 PM
Pond Night's Watch
Navy Blue
The Tankers Yellow - Not Necessary

Go Back To Team List