www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2022-23 Schedule: Fobbernaughts

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Tuesday, Sep 13, 2022
10:15 PM
Gardens Fobbernaughts
White
SUPER SAIYANS
white
2 - 9 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 17, 2022
8:30 PM
Gardens Fobbernaughts
White
The Warlocks North
2 - 8 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 20, 2022
10:15 PM
Gardens Apes
Beige With Purple Patches
Fobbernaughts
Red
6 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 1, 2022
7:30 PM
Coliseum Richmond Rhinos
Grey
Fobbernaughts
Red
6 - 2 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 5, 2022
8:45 PM
Gardens Richmond Rhinos
Grey
Fobbernaughts
Red
5 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 15, 2022
7:30 PM
Coliseum Fobbernaughts
White
No Shell Turtles
1 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Oct 17, 2022
9:00 PM
Pond Fobbernaughts
White
Toasters
Black
4 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Oct 24, 2022
10:00 PM
Igloo Fobbernaughts
White
Steveston Station
White
5 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 1, 2022
9:45 PM
Coliseum Toasters
White
Fobbernaughts
Red
5 - 0 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 6, 2022
9:00 PM
Pond Richmond Rhinos
Grey
Fobbernaughts
Red
2 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 15, 2022
10:15 PM
Gardens Fobbernaughts
White
No Shell Turtles
2 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 26, 2022
5:30 PM
Gardens Fobbernaughts
White
Steveston Station
White
3 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 6, 2022
10:15 PM
Gardens Toasters
White
Fobbernaughts
Red
2 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Dec 12, 2022
8:30 PM
Igloo Richmond Rhinos
Grey
Fobbernaughts
Red
5 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Dec 19, 2022
10:30 PM
Pond Toasters
White
Fobbernaughts
Red
3 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 8, 2023
7:30 PM
Pond Fobbernaughts
White
No Shell Turtles
1 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 17, 2023
10:15 PM
Gardens Fobbernaughts
White
Steveston Station
White
4 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 28, 2023
7:00 PM
Gardens Steveston Station
Black
Fobbernaughts
Red
-
Tuesday, Jan 31, 2023
9:45 PM
Coliseum Toasters
White
Fobbernaughts
Red
-
Thursday, Feb 9, 2023
10:00 PM
Pond Toasters
White
Fobbernaughts
Red
-
Thursday, Feb 16, 2023
7:00 PM
Pond Richmond Rhinos
Grey
Fobbernaughts
Red
-
Tuesday, Feb 21, 2023
9:45 PM
Coliseum The Ice Cats.
Blue with White and Orange
Fobbernaughts
Red
-

Go Back To Team List