www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Spring 2022 Schedule: The Ice Cats.

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Monday, Apr 25, 2022
8:45 PM
Forum Blades
TEAL
The Ice Cats.
White with Orange and Blue
5 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Apr 30, 2022
8:45 PM
Forum The Ice Cats.
Blue with White and Orange
Lumberjax
White
3 - 11 Game Final
Saturday, May 7, 2022
7:45 PM
Coliseum The Ice Cats.
Blue with White and Orange
Chairman Meow
RED
1 - 9 Game Final
Monday, May 9, 2022
10:00 PM
Coliseum Apes
Beige With Purple Patches
The Ice Cats.
White with Orange and Blue
3 - 3 Game Final
Monday, May 16, 2022
8:30 PM
Coliseum League of Shadows
The Ice Cats.
White with Orange and Blue
7 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
8:45 PM
Garage The Ice Cats.
Blue with White and Orange
The Headlioners
white
4 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, May 21, 2022
8:15 PM
Igloo The Ice Cats.
Blue with White and Orange
League of Shadows
2 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Jun 3, 2022
9:45 PM
Gardens Millionaires
Main: Black. Alt: White
The Ice Cats.
White with Orange and Blue
-
Tuesday, Jun 7, 2022
10:45 PM
Gardens SUPER SAIYANS
Black
The Ice Cats.
White with Orange and Blue
-
Sunday, Jun 12, 2022
9:15 PM
Forum Apes
Beige With Purple Patches
The Ice Cats.
White with Orange and Blue
-
Tuesday, Jun 21, 2022
8:30 PM
Forum The Ice Cats.
Blue with White and Orange
The Headlioners
white
-
Sunday, Jun 26, 2022
10:45 PM
Forum The Ice Cats.
Blue with White and Orange
League of Shadows
-

Go Back To Team List