www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2022-23 Schedule: The Ice Cats.

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Monday, Sep 19, 2022
9:00 PM
Pond SUPER SAIYANS
Black
The Ice Cats.
White with Orange and Blue
5 - 7 Game Final
Monday, Sep 26, 2022
9:00 PM
Pond Apes
Beige With Purple Patches
The Ice Cats.
White with Orange and Blue
11 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Sep 30, 2022
8:30 PM
Pond The Ice Cats.
Blue with White and Orange
Steveston Station
White
12 - 6 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 6, 2022
8:30 PM
Pond The Warlocks North
The Ice Cats.
White with Orange and Blue
3 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Oct 14, 2022
8:15 PM
Forum The Ice Cats.
Blue with White and Orange
SUPER SAIYANS
white
8 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Oct 24, 2022
10:30 PM
Pond The Ice Cats.
Blue with White and Orange
Aeros
White
4 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 30, 2022
10:00 PM
Garage The Warlocks North
The Ice Cats.
White with Orange and Blue
5 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Nov 4, 2022
8:15 PM
Forum The Ice Cats.
Blue with White and Orange
SUPER SAIYANS
white
4 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 12, 2022
10:30 PM
Igloo The Ice Cats.
Blue with White and Orange
Aeros
White
4 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 19, 2022
9:15 PM
Pond The Warlocks North
The Ice Cats.
White with Orange and Blue
7 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 22, 2022
8:45 PM
Gardens The Ice Cats.
Blue with White and Orange
SUPER SAIYANS
white
1 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 27, 2022
7:30 PM
Pond The Ice Cats.
Blue with White and Orange
Aeros
White
7 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Dec 5, 2022
7:00 PM
Igloo The Warlocks North
The Ice Cats.
White with Orange and Blue
5 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 11, 2022
10:00 PM
Garage The Ice Cats.
Blue with White and Orange
SUPER SAIYANS
white
6 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 3, 2023
8:45 PM
Gardens Aeros
Green
The Ice Cats.
White with Orange and Blue
6 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Jan 16, 2023
9:00 PM
Pond The Warlocks North
The Ice Cats.
White with Orange and Blue
4 - 6 Game Final
Thursday, Jan 26, 2023
8:30 PM
Pond The Ice Cats.
Blue with White and Orange
SUPER SAIYANS
white
7 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 31, 2023
10:15 PM
Gardens The Ice Cats.
Blue with White and Orange
Aeros
White
-
Thursday, Feb 9, 2023
8:30 PM
Pond Richmond Rhinos
Grey
The Ice Cats.
White with Orange and Blue
-
Friday, Feb 17, 2023
8:15 PM
Forum The Ice Cats.
Blue with White and Orange
No Shell Turtles
-
Tuesday, Feb 21, 2023
9:45 PM
Coliseum The Ice Cats.
Blue with White and Orange
Fobbernaughts
Red
-

Go Back To Team List