www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Spring 2022 Schedule: Broskis

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
8:45 PM
Garage Broskis
Black
Barn Owls
3 - 0 Game Final
Sunday, May 8, 2022
9:15 PM
Forum Street Fighters
Black
Broskis
White
5 - 7 Game Final
Friday, May 13, 2022
9:45 PM
Gardens Barn Owls
Broskis
White
7 - 2 Game Final
Monday, May 16, 2022
10:15 PM
Forum Smot Pokers
Black
Broskis
White
3 - 6 Game Final
Monday, May 23, 2022
8:30 PM
Coliseum Broskis
Black
DUCKS
White
6 - 9 Game Final
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
9:30 PM
Forum Broskis
Black
The Don Cherry Blasters
-
Friday, Jun 10, 2022
6:45 PM
Gardens Broskis
Black
DUCKS
White
-
Friday, Jun 17, 2022
9:45 PM
Gardens TBirds
Dark Blue (no alternates)
Broskis
White
-
Monday, Jun 20, 2022
8:45 PM
Forum Street Fighters
Black
Broskis
White
-
Saturday, Jun 25, 2022
7:45 PM
Forum Barn Owls
Broskis
White
-
Wednesday, Jun 29, 2022
10:00 PM
Gardens Broskis
Black
The Don Cherry Blasters
-

Go Back To Team List