www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2021 Schedule: Mighty Pigs

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Friday, Sep 10, 2021
8:15 PM
Forum Mighty Pigs
Black
The Fourth Liners
White
2 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021
9:00 PM
Pond Mighty Pigs
Black
Rat Pack
White
4 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
7:45 PM
Pond LADS.
Black
Mighty Pigs
White
4 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Oct 1, 2021
8:15 PM
Forum Rebels
Mighty Pigs
White
3 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Oct 8, 2021
10:45 PM
Coliseum Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Mighty Pigs
White
3 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
10:15 PM
Gardens The Buds
Black w. Red trim
Mighty Pigs
White
4 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Oct 18, 2021
10:00 PM
Igloo Aeros
Green
Mighty Pigs
White
4 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Oct 29, 2021
7:00 PM
Pond Mighty Pigs
Black
Chairman Meow
RED
1 - 2 Game Final
Wednesday, Nov 3, 2021
10:15 PM
Gardens Mighty Pigs
Black
Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
5 - 1 Game Final
Monday, Nov 8, 2021
10:00 PM
Igloo Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Mighty Pigs
White
0 - 7 Game Final
Wednesday, Nov 17, 2021
9:30 PM
Igloo Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Mighty Pigs
White
4 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Nov 22, 2021
10:30 PM
Pond The Buds
Black w. Red trim
Mighty Pigs
White
8 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 27, 2021
9:00 PM
Coliseum Rat Pack
Charcoal
Mighty Pigs
White
4 - 0 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 5, 2021
9:30 PM
Igloo Mighty Pigs
Black
LADS.
White
4 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
8:15 PM
Coliseum Mighty Pigs
Black
Chairman Meow
RED
5 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
10:15 PM
Garage Mighty Pigs
Black
Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
2 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
9:00 PM
Coliseum Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Mighty Pigs
White
3 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
9:45 PM
Forum Pougars
White
Mighty Pigs
White
4 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
7:00 PM
Pond Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Mighty Pigs
White
9 - 1 Game Final
Thursday, Jan 27, 2022
8:30 PM
Pond Mighty Pigs
Black
LADS.
White
2 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Feb 3, 2022
8:30 PM
Pond Mighty Pigs
Black
Millionaires
Main: Black. Alt: White
7 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Feb 7, 2022
7:00 PM
Igloo Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Mighty Pigs
White
1 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Feb 18, 2022
8:15 PM
Forum Pougars
White
Mighty Pigs
White
9 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022
9:15 PM
Forum Mighty Pigs
Black
LADS.
White
2 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 26, 2022
7:30 PM
Coliseum Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Mighty Pigs
White
2 - 2 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Saturday, Mar 5, 2022
7:45 PM
Pond Mighty Pigs
Black
Pougars White 4 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Mar 8, 2022
8:15 PM
Coliseum Pougars
White
Mighty Pigs White 2 - 10 Game Final
Sunday, Mar 13, 2022
10:45 PM
Pond Mighty Pigs
Black
Pougars White 0 - 2 Game Final

Go Back To Team List