www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2021 Schedule: The Fourth Liners

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Friday, Sep 10, 2021
8:15 PM
Forum Mighty Pigs
Black
The Fourth Liners
White
2 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021
8:45 PM
Gardens AXE
Cream
The Fourth Liners
White
4 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
9:45 PM
Forum The Tankers
White
The Fourth Liners
White
2 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Oct 1, 2021
7:00 PM
Pond The Fourth Liners
Black
Aeros
White
8 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Oct 8, 2021
9:00 PM
Pond Sabres
Black
The Fourth Liners
White
2 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
10:45 PM
Forum Rat Pack
Charcoal
The Fourth Liners
White
2 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 17, 2021
7:00 PM
Garage Warlocks West
Navy
The Fourth Liners
White
6 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
7:15 PM
Forum The Fourth Liners
Black
Rebels
2 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Nov 3, 2021
9:30 PM
Igloo The Fourth Liners
Black
The Ice Cats.
White with Orange and Blue
2 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
10:30 PM
Pond The Fourth Liners
Black
The Tankers
Yellow
6 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 16, 2021
8:45 PM
Gardens Sabres
Black
The Fourth Liners
White
2 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021
8:15 PM
Coliseum Fried Pickles
Black
The Fourth Liners
White
8 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 27, 2021
7:45 PM
Pond Warlocks West
Navy
The Fourth Liners
White
5 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
7:45 PM
Gardens Rockets
Red/Teal/Black
The Fourth Liners
White
4 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
9:45 PM
Coliseum The Fourth Liners
Black
Rebels
4 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
8:15 PM
Forum Sabres
Black
The Fourth Liners
White
3 - 0 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
10:15 PM
Gardens Catfish
olive green
The Fourth Liners
White
3 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Jan 10, 2022
10:00 PM
Igloo The Fourth Liners
Black
Rat Pack
White
-
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
8:45 PM
Forum Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
The Fourth Liners
White
6 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
9:15 PM
Forum The Fourth Liners
Black
Chairman Meow
RED
7 - 5 Game Final
Wednesday, Feb 2, 2022
8:45 PM
Gardens The Fourth Liners
Black
Chairman Meow
RED
3 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Feb 7, 2022
9:00 PM
Pond The Fourth Liners
Black
Rat Pack
White
2 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022
10:45 PM
Forum Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
The Fourth Liners
White
6 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 19, 2022
7:15 PM
Forum The Fourth Liners
Black
Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
6 - 0 Game Final
Wednesday, Feb 23, 2022
8:45 PM
Gardens Catfish
olive green
The Fourth Liners
White
1 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Mar 1, 2022
9:45 PM
Coliseum The Fourth Liners
Black
Chairman Meow
RED
3 - 4 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Wednesday, Mar 16, 2022
6:30 PM
Coliseum The Fourth Liners
Black
Rat Pack White 2 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Mar 19, 2022
7:00 PM
Gardens Rat Pack
Charcoal
The Fourth Liners White 1 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Mar 25, 2022
10:00 PM
Igloo The Fourth Liners
Black
Rat Pack White - Not Necessary
Sunday, Mar 27, 2022
8:00 PM
Forum Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
The Fourth Liners White 0 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Apr 2, 2022
5:45 PM
Forum The Fourth Liners
Black
Screamin' Seamen Yellow 9 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Apr 4, 2022
10:15 PM
Forum Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
The Fourth Liners White 2 - 7 Game Final
Sunday, Apr 10, 2022
7:00 PM
Coliseum The Fourth Liners
Black
Screamin' Seamen Yellow - Not Necessary
Friday, Apr 15, 2022
9:45 PM
Coliseum Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
The Fourth Liners White - Not Necessary

Go Back To Team List