www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2022-23 Schedule: The Fourth Liners

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Sunday, Sep 11, 2022
6:00 PM
Pond LADS.
Black
The Fourth Liners
White
3 - 0 Game Final
Monday, Sep 19, 2022
8:30 PM
Igloo The Fourth Liners
Black
Blades
TEAL
2 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 24, 2022
8:45 PM
Forum Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
The Fourth Liners
White
1 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 1, 2022
9:00 PM
Coliseum AXE
Cream
The Fourth Liners
White
3 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 4, 2022
10:15 PM
Gardens The Fourth Liners
Black
Rockets
White/Red/Teal
4 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Oct 14, 2022
9:15 PM
Gardens The Fourth Liners
Black
Half Shelled Turtles
White
5 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 20, 2022
10:00 PM
Pond Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
The Fourth Liners
White
8 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 30, 2022
7:00 PM
Garage LADS.
Black
The Fourth Liners
White
1 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 5, 2022
8:45 PM
Forum Warlocks West
Navy
The Fourth Liners
White
9 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 13, 2022
10:00 PM
Garage AXE
Cream
The Fourth Liners
White
7 - 0 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 17, 2022
7:00 PM
Pond The Fourth Liners
Black
Half Shelled Turtles
White
3 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Nov 21, 2022
9:00 PM
Pond The Fourth Liners
Black
OG Hitmen
Black
2 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 3, 2022
5:30 PM
Gardens Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
The Fourth Liners
White
3 - 7 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 13, 2022
10:15 PM
Gardens LADS.
Black
The Fourth Liners
White
3 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Jan 6, 2023
9:15 PM
Gardens Warlocks West
Navy
The Fourth Liners
White
11 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 10, 2023
9:45 PM
Coliseum AXE
Cream
The Fourth Liners
White
1 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Jan 20, 2023
8:30 PM
Pond The Fourth Liners
Black
Half Shelled Turtles
White
5 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Jan 30, 2023
10:00 PM
Igloo The Fourth Liners
Black
OG Hitmen
Black
-
Tuesday, Feb 7, 2023
8:15 PM
Coliseum The Fourth Liners
Black
Blades
TEAL
-
Tuesday, Feb 14, 2023
8:45 PM
Gardens Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
The Fourth Liners
White
-
Saturday, Feb 18, 2023
7:00 PM
Gardens LADS.
Black
The Fourth Liners
White
-

Go Back To Team List