www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Spring 2022 Schedule: Puffers

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Wednesday, Apr 27, 2022
10:15 PM
Garage Caps
Purple
Puffers
9 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, May 1, 2022
7:45 PM
Forum Puffers
Blades of Steel
White
3 - 16 Game Final
Saturday, May 7, 2022
7:15 PM
Forum Puffers
Coilers United
White
4 - 5 Game Final
Monday, May 16, 2022
10:00 PM
Coliseum LuLu Islanders
White
Puffers
5 - 7 Game Final
Friday, May 20, 2022
9:45 PM
Gardens Puffers
West Coast Express
White
8 - 7 Game Final
Monday, May 23, 2022
8:45 PM
Forum Puffers
Raptors
red
3 - 6 Game Final
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
10:30 PM
Coliseum Caps
Purple
Puffers
-
Saturday, Jun 4, 2022
9:15 PM
Forum The Buds
Black w. Red trim
Puffers
-
Saturday, Jun 11, 2022
9:15 PM
Forum Halifax Settlers
Green
Puffers
-
Saturday, Jun 18, 2022
9:15 PM
Forum The Boats
Puffers
-
Wednesday, Jun 22, 2022
8:30 PM
Gardens Puffers
Cleveland Steamers
-

Go Back To Team List