www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2021 Schedule: Damage Inc.

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Friday, Sep 10, 2021
9:45 PM
Forum Damage Inc.
Black
Night's Watch
White
5 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
9:15 PM
Pond Sharpshooters
White
Damage Inc.
Red
2 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
8:30 PM
Pond The Kraken '18
Damage Inc.
Red
4 - 6 Game Final
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
8:30 PM
Pond Damage Inc.
Black
B.C. Breakaways
White w/red/blue
6 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
7:00 PM
Pond Damage Inc.
Black
Sharpshooters
Black
5 - 9 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
7:30 PM
Coliseum Damage Inc.
Black
Halifax Settlers
White
3 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 21, 2021
10:00 PM
Pond Coilers United
White
Damage Inc.
Red
11 - 8 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021
10:15 PM
Gardens The Benders
Yellow
Damage Inc.
Red
6 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 2, 2021
8:15 PM
Coliseum Icemen
Black
Damage Inc.
Red
11 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 7, 2021
7:00 PM
Garage Damage Inc.
Black
B.C. Breakaways
White w/red/blue
1 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 9, 2021
9:45 PM
Coliseum Damage Inc.
Black
West Coast Express
White
2 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
7:45 PM
Pond Damage Inc.
Black
Sharpshooters
Black
3 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 25, 2021
8:30 PM
Pond Damage Inc.
Black
Halifax Settlers
White
8 - 1 Game Final
Wednesday, Dec 1, 2021
8:45 PM
Gardens Coilers United
White
Damage Inc.
Red
6 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
7:30 PM
Coliseum The Ice Cats.
Blue with White and Orange
Damage Inc.
Red
0 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Dec 9, 2021
7:00 PM
Pond Damage Inc.
Black
Crush
Navy
4 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Jan 5, 2022
10:15 PM
Gardens B.C. Breakaways
Red w/wht/blue
Damage Inc.
Red
6 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022
7:00 PM
Pond Damage Inc.
Black
The Benders
5 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Jan 20, 2022
8:30 PM
Pond West Coast Express
Powder Blue
Damage Inc.
Red
-
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
10:15 PM
Gardens Coilers United
White
Damage Inc.
Red
-

Go Back To Team List