www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2022-23 Schedule: Damage Inc.

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 10, 2022
9:00 PM
Coliseum Coilers United
White
Damage Inc.
BLACK
8 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Sep 16, 2022
8:30 PM
Pond Angry Pirates
Damage Inc.
BLACK
8 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 25, 2022
7:00 PM
Garage Raptors
black
Damage Inc.
BLACK
3 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Sep 30, 2022
9:45 PM
Forum Damage Inc.
WHITE
Instigators
white
6 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 4, 2022
9:45 PM
Coliseum Damage Inc.
WHITE
Steamers
Black
4 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 15, 2022
8:45 PM
Forum Damage Inc.
WHITE
The Kraken '18
5 - 8 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 19, 2022
10:15 PM
Gardens Instigators
red
Damage Inc.
BLACK
4 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 29, 2022
5:30 PM
Gardens Damage Inc.
WHITE
Fried Pickles
Blue & Gold
8 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 5, 2022
9:00 PM
Coliseum The Benders
Yellow
Damage Inc.
BLACK
5 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 10, 2022
10:00 PM
Pond Damage Inc.
WHITE
Steamers
Black
3 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Nov 18, 2022
9:45 PM
Forum Damage Inc.
WHITE
The Kraken '18
3 - 7 Game Final
Wednesday, Nov 23, 2022
8:45 PM
Gardens Instigators
red
Damage Inc.
BLACK
8 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 4, 2022
6:00 PM
Pond The Benders
Yellow
Damage Inc.
BLACK
1 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 10, 2022
7:15 PM
Forum Damage Inc.
WHITE
Steamers
Black
0 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 20, 2022
8:15 PM
Coliseum Damage Inc.
WHITE
The Kraken '18
6 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 7, 2023
7:15 PM
Forum The Benders
Yellow
Damage Inc.
BLACK
7 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Jan 12, 2023
10:00 PM
Pond Damage Inc.
WHITE
Steamers
Black
2 - 8 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 21, 2023
9:00 PM
Coliseum Damage Inc.
WHITE
Fried Pickles
Blue & Gold
1 - 0 Game Final
Thursday, Jan 26, 2023
7:00 PM
Pond Damage Inc.
WHITE
The Kraken '18
2 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Feb 3, 2023
7:00 PM
Pond Damage Inc.
WHITE
The Kraken '18
-
Monday, Feb 13, 2023
8:30 PM
Igloo Instigators
red
Damage Inc.
BLACK
-
Saturday, Feb 18, 2023
8:45 PM
Forum Damage Inc.
WHITE
Raptors
red
-

Go Back To Team List