www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2021 Schedule: SUPER SAIYANS

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Monday, Sep 13, 2021
10:00 PM
Igloo Rockets
Red/Teal/Black
SUPER SAIYANS
white
6 - 0 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 19, 2021
8:30 PM
Garage Toasters
White
SUPER SAIYANS
white
2 - 0 Game Final
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
10:00 PM
Igloo Fobbernaughts
White
SUPER SAIYANS
white
4 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Oct 1, 2021
8:30 PM
Pond League of Shadows
SUPER SAIYANS
white
3 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Oct 11, 2021
8:30 PM
Igloo Steamrollers
Black
SUPER SAIYANS
white
6 - 5 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021
9:30 PM
Igloo Toasters
White
SUPER SAIYANS
white
9 - 10 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 31, 2021
8:30 PM
Garage SUPER SAIYANS
Black
The Mighty Sucks
White
6 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Nov 5, 2021
9:45 PM
Forum Steamrollers
Black
SUPER SAIYANS
white
1 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 9, 2021
10:15 PM
Gardens Toasters
White
SUPER SAIYANS
white
6 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Nov 19, 2021
7:45 PM
Gardens Fobbernaughts
White
SUPER SAIYANS
white
2 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Nov 26, 2021
7:00 PM
Pond SUPER SAIYANS
Black
Toasters
Black
2 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
9:00 PM
Coliseum SUPER SAIYANS
Black
The Mighty Sucks
White
7 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Dec 6, 2021
10:00 PM
Igloo Steamrollers
Black
SUPER SAIYANS
white
7 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
9:15 PM
Forum Toasters
White
SUPER SAIYANS
white
6 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Dec 20, 2021
10:00 PM
Igloo Fobbernaughts
White
SUPER SAIYANS
white
9 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 2, 2022
9:00 PM
Pond Steamrollers
Black
SUPER SAIYANS
white
6 - 10 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
8:45 PM
Forum SUPER SAIYANS
Black
The Warlocks North
5 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
8:30 PM
Pond SUPER SAIYANS
Black
The Mighty Sucks
White
3 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
8:45 PM
Gardens Steamrollers
Black
SUPER SAIYANS
white
3 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
8:30 PM
Gardens Toasters
White
SUPER SAIYANS
white
3 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
10:00 PM
Pond Fobbernaughts
White
SUPER SAIYANS
white
3 - 5 Game Final
Wednesday, Feb 2, 2022
9:30 PM
Igloo SUPER SAIYANS
Black
The Warlocks North
5 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
10:00 PM
Pond SUPER SAIYANS
Black
The Mighty Sucks
White
4 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Feb 18, 2022
8:30 PM
Pond Steamrollers
Black
SUPER SAIYANS
white
5 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Feb 24, 2022
7:00 PM
Pond Toasters
White
SUPER SAIYANS
white
3 - 3 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Thursday, Mar 17, 2022
8:30 PM
Pond SUPER SAIYANS
Black
The Warlocks North 4 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Mar 20, 2022
6:30 PM
Igloo The Warlocks North
SUPER SAIYANS white 7 - 6 Game Final
Thursday, Mar 24, 2022
10:00 PM
Garage SUPER SAIYANS
Black
The Warlocks North 5 - 7 Game Final

Go Back To Team List