www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Spring 2022 Schedule: SUPER SAIYANS

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Monday, Apr 25, 2022
10:00 PM
Coliseum League of Shadows
SUPER SAIYANS
white
4 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Apr 30, 2022
8:15 PM
Igloo SUPER SAIYANS
Black
Cleveland Steamers
2 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, May 5, 2022
8:15 PM
Garage The Headlioners
purple
SUPER SAIYANS
white
6 - 0 Game Final
Monday, May 9, 2022
10:15 PM
Forum SUPER SAIYANS
Black
The Headlioners
white
5 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, May 14, 2022
8:45 PM
Forum Apes
Beige With Purple Patches
SUPER SAIYANS
white
6 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
10:15 PM
Garage League of Shadows
SUPER SAIYANS
white
2 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Jun 3, 2022
6:45 PM
Gardens Apes
Beige With Purple Patches
SUPER SAIYANS
white
8 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Jun 7, 2022
10:45 PM
Gardens SUPER SAIYANS
Black
The Ice Cats.
White with Orange and Blue
6 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Jun 14, 2022
10:45 PM
Coliseum SUPER SAIYANS
Black
The Headlioners
white
2 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Jun 19, 2022
9:15 PM
Forum League of Shadows
SUPER SAIYANS
white
7 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, Jun 22, 2022
8:45 PM
Forum Apes
Beige With Purple Patches
SUPER SAIYANS
white
0 - 1 Game Final
Monday, Jul 4, 2022
8:45 PM
Coliseum Apes
Beige With Purple Patches
SUPER SAIYANS
white
3 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Jul 8, 2022
10:15 PM
Coliseum SUPER SAIYANS
Black
The Ice Cats.
White with Orange and Blue
-
Sunday, Jul 10, 2022
6:30 PM
Gardens SUPER SAIYANS
Black
The Headlioners
white
-

Go Back To Team List