www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2021 Schedule: The Blazers

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
7:45 PM
Pond Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
The Blazers
White
3 - 7 Game Final
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
7:00 PM
Pond The Blazers
Orange
Instigators
white
3 - 2 Game Final
Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021
10:15 PM
Gardens The Blazers
Orange
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
2 - 7 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
10:15 PM
Gardens The Blazers
Orange
Caps
2 - 7 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 3, 2021
7:00 PM
Garage Instigators
red
The Blazers
White
3 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
8:30 PM
Pond The Blazers
Orange
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
4 - 1 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 21, 2021
7:00 PM
Pond The Blazers
Orange
The Meanies
Green
1 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021
9:45 PM
Coliseum Steveston Creamers
Black
The Blazers
White
0 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
7:00 PM
Gardens Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
The Blazers
White
0 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021
5:30 PM
Gardens Icemen
Black
The Blazers
White
7 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 11, 2021
9:30 PM
Forum The Blazers
Orange
The Meanies
Green
5 - 1 Game Final
Monday, Nov 15, 2021
10:00 PM
Igloo Steveston Creamers
Black
The Blazers
White
6 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
7:00 PM
Gardens Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
The Blazers
White
1 - 1 Game Final
Monday, Nov 29, 2021
7:00 PM
Igloo Icemen
Black
The Blazers
White
4 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 5, 2021
8:30 PM
Garage The Blazers
Orange
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
-
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
9:00 PM
Coliseum The Blazers
Orange
The Meanies
Green
-
Wednesday, Dec 15, 2021
10:15 PM
Gardens Steveston Creamers
Black
The Blazers
White
-

Go Back To Team List