www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Spring 2022 Schedule: The Headlioners

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Monday, Apr 25, 2022
8:30 PM
Coliseum Cleveland Steamers
Black
The Headlioners
white
10 - 6 Game Final
Thursday, Apr 28, 2022
9:45 PM
Garage Apes
Beige With Purple Patches
The Headlioners
white
5 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, May 5, 2022
8:15 PM
Garage The Headlioners
purple
SUPER SAIYANS
white
6 - 0 Game Final
Monday, May 9, 2022
10:15 PM
Forum SUPER SAIYANS
Black
The Headlioners
white
5 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, May 14, 2022
7:15 PM
Forum The Headlioners
purple
League of Shadows
5 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
8:45 PM
Garage The Ice Cats.
Blue with White and Orange
The Headlioners
white
4 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, May 21, 2022
6:45 PM
Igloo The Headlioners
purple
Apes
Beige With Purple Patches
7 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Jun 3, 2022
8:15 PM
Gardens The Headlioners
purple
League of Shadows
-
Friday, Jun 10, 2022
8:15 PM
Gardens The Headlioners
purple
Millionaires
Main: Black. Alt: White
-
Tuesday, Jun 14, 2022
10:45 PM
Coliseum SUPER SAIYANS
Black
The Headlioners
white
-
Tuesday, Jun 21, 2022
8:30 PM
Forum The Ice Cats.
Blue with White and Orange
The Headlioners
white
-
Sunday, Jun 26, 2022
9:15 PM
Forum The Headlioners
purple
Apes
Beige With Purple Patches
-

Go Back To Team List