www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2021 Schedule: AXE

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
8:45 PM
Gardens AXE
Cream
The Tankers
Yellow
3 - 8 Game Final
Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021
8:45 PM
Gardens AXE
Cream
The Fourth Liners
White
4 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
9:15 PM
Gardens AXE
Cream
Rat Pack
White
6 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Oct 1, 2021
9:45 PM
Forum AXE
Cream
LADS.
White
2 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
9:15 PM
Forum Warlocks West
Navy
AXE
Cream
4 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
9:00 PM
Coliseum AXE
Cream
The Tankers
Yellow
3 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
9:00 PM
Coliseum AXE
Cream
Sabres
White
3 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 4, 2021
8:00 PM
Forum Rebels
AXE
Cream
2 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
10:45 PM
Coliseum AXE
Cream
Fried Pickles
Blue & Gold
1 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 16, 2021
9:45 PM
Coliseum AXE
Cream
The Ice Cats.
White with Orange and Blue
2 - 8 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 21, 2021
8:00 PM
Igloo Warlocks West
Navy
AXE
Cream
7 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 27, 2021
7:30 PM
Coliseum AXE
Cream
The Tankers
Yellow
4 - 11 Game Final
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
10:00 PM
Pond Fried Pickles
Black
AXE
Cream
3 - 6 Game Final
Wednesday, Dec 8, 2021
9:30 PM
Igloo AXE
Cream
Sabres
White
2 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
7:00 PM
Pond Rebels
AXE
Cream
5 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Jan 3, 2022
8:30 PM
Igloo AXE
Cream
Fried Pickles
Blue & Gold
5 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
7:00 PM
Gardens AXE
Cream
Rockets
Red/Teal/Black
10 - 7 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
10:15 PM
Gardens Warlocks West
Navy
AXE
Cream
6 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
8:45 PM
Forum AXE
Cream
The Tankers
Yellow
3 - 7 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 30, 2022
9:00 PM
Pond Night's Watch
Navy Blue
AXE
Cream
4 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
9:15 PM
Gardens AXE
Cream
Sabres
White
2 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
9:45 PM
Coliseum Rebels
AXE
Cream
4 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022
10:15 PM
Gardens AXE
Cream
Fried Pickles
Blue & Gold
0 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 19, 2022
8:45 PM
Forum AXE
Cream
Rockets
Red/Teal/Black
1 - 9 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 27, 2022
7:00 PM
Garage Warlocks West
Navy
AXE
Cream
4 - 3 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Friday, Mar 4, 2022
10:00 PM
Pond Fried Pickles
Black
AXE Cream 2 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Mar 10, 2022
7:00 PM
Pond AXE
Cream
Fried Pickles Blue & Gold 1 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Mar 14, 2022
10:00 PM
Igloo Fried Pickles
Black
AXE Cream 4 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, Mar 17, 2022
8:30 PM
Forum Night's Watch
Navy Blue
AXE Cream 4 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Mar 20, 2022
9:30 PM
Igloo AXE
Cream
Night's Watch White 1 - 2 Game Final
Wednesday, Mar 23, 2022
7:45 PM
Forum Night's Watch
Navy Blue
AXE Cream - Not Necessary

Go Back To Team List